Virtual Office Hours

Virtual Office Hours

Sunday, August 1, 2021 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Drop in to ask a librarian your questions! This option is more robust than library chat because we can share screens and walk you through more complicated topics and problems.

This session is with Librarian Eric Robinson.

Saturdays 3:00 PM PT / ...

Read More

Intersectionality in the Search for Evidence

Intersectionality in the Search for Evidence

Thursday, August 5, 2021 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Date and Time: Thursday, August 5, 9:00 AM PT / 11:00 AM CT / 12:00 PM ET

Presenter(s): Matthew Chase, San Marcos Campus Librarian

Event Link: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/1493305935

Disparities in medical research and healthcare remain ...

Read More

Virtual Office Hours

Virtual Office Hours

Thursday, August 5, 2021 - 10:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Drop in to ask a librarian your questions! This option is more robust than library chat because we can share screens and walk you through more complicated topics and problems.

This session is with Librarian Eric Robinson.

Thursdays, 9:00 PM PT /...

Read More

Virtual Office Hours

Virtual Office Hours

Saturday, August 7, 2021 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Drop in to ask a librarian your questions! This option is more robust than library chat because we can share screens and walk you through more complicated topics and problems.

This session is with Librarian Eric Robinson.

Saturdays 3:00 PM PT / ...

Read More

Virtual Office Hours

Virtual Office Hours

Sunday, August 8, 2021 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Drop in to ask a librarian your questions! This option is more robust than library chat because we can share screens and walk you through more complicated topics and problems.

This session is with Librarian Eric Robinson.

Saturdays 3:00 PM PT / ...

Read More

Virtual Office Hours

Virtual Office Hours

Thursday, August 12, 2021 - 10:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Drop in to ask a librarian your questions! This option is more robust than library chat because we can share screens and walk you through more complicated topics and problems.

This session is with Librarian Eric Robinson.

Thursdays, 9:00 PM PT /...

Read More

Virtual Office Hours

Virtual Office Hours

Saturday, August 14, 2021 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Drop in to ask a librarian your questions! This option is more robust than library chat because we can share screens and walk you through more complicated topics and problems.

This session is with Librarian Eric Robinson.

Saturdays 3:00 PM PT / ...

Read More

Virtual Office Hours

Virtual Office Hours

Sunday, August 15, 2021 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Drop in to ask a librarian your questions! This option is more robust than library chat because we can share screens and walk you through more complicated topics and problems.

This session is with Librarian Eric Robinson.

Saturdays 3:00 PM PT / ...

Read More

Alumni Resources

Alumni Resources

Wednesday, August 18, 2021 - 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Come join us for a review of your alumni resources that will be available to you after you graduate!

Date: Wednesday, August 18, 2021 2-3pm ET/ 1-2pm CT/ 11am-12pm PT.

Webinar Link: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/1490113844

Read More

Virtual Office Hours

Virtual Office Hours

Thursday, August 19, 2021 - 10:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Drop in to ask a librarian your questions! This option is more robust than library chat because we can share screens and walk you through more complicated topics and problems.

This session is with Librarian Eric Robinson.

Thursdays, 9:00 PM PT /...

Read More

Pages