Alexia Sheck, MLIS

Job Title: Librarian, St. Augustine Campus

Email: asheck@usa.edu

Phone Number: (904) 770-3593

Eric Robinson, MLIS

Job Title: Distance Learning Librarian, Scholarly Communication

Email: erobinson@usa.edu

Phone Number: +1-(760) 410-5310 -- Available for appointments

Biography

 

Gemma Rose

Job Title: Circulation Manager, St. Augustine Campus

Email: grose@usa.edu

Phone Number: 904-770-3536

Jessica Cain, MLS

Job Title: Librarian, Austin Campus

Email: jcain@usa.edu

Phone Number: +1-(737) 202-3229

Julie Evener, MLIS, EdD

Job Title: Director of Library Services

Email: jevener@usa.edu

Phone Number: +1-(904) 770-3537

Biography

Matthew Chase, MLIS

Job Title: Librarian, San Marcos Campus

Email: mchase@usa.edu

Phone Number: +1-(760) 410-5380

Natalie Korth

Job Title: Circulation Manager, Austin Campus

Email: nkorth@usa.edu

Phone Number: +1-(737) 202-3231

Ryan Gaylor, MLIS

Job Title: Distance Learning Librarian, Instruction and Learning

Email: rgaylor@usa.edu

Phone Number: +1-(904) 770-3599

Shaina Berlant, MLIS

Job Title: Librarian, Miami Campus

Email: sberlant@usa.edu

Phone Number: +1-(786) 725-4031

Sophia Shalabi

Job Title: Library Circulation Manager, San Marcos Campus

Email: sshalabi@usa.edu

Phone Number: +1 (760) 410-5398