The USAHS Library is proud to announce the launch  of the Student Journal of Occupational Therapy, a  new student-led, peer-reviewed journal managed by  USA students and published in the library’s SOAR@USA  institutional repository.
I wish there was a way to access books \non my computer. But wait, there's... Gemma's eBook Soda. INSTANTANEOUS ACCESS! Thousands of books! For the sciences, literature, reference, business, and more!
New year, new PubMed. Click here to learn more about PubMed's new and improved interface.
no-image
Library Catalog
no-image
MyUSA Student Portal
no-image
Writing Center
no-image
Blackboard
chat loading...

Mon-Tue, Th-Fri: 7 AM - 12 AM ET (4 AM - 9 PM PT)
Wed, Sat-Sun: 7 AM - 2 AM ET (4 AM - 11 PM PT)

Hours are subject to change without notice.

If chat is not available, please email [email protected]

Workflow: 
Published

Upcoming Events

Citation Managers: Introduction to Zotero Wed, February 19th - 9:00 PM
Copyright for Student ResearchersMon, February 24th - 6:00 PM
Faculty Copyright ForumWed, February 26th - 6:00 PM
Using New PubMed (Option #3) Wed, March 11th - 9:00 PM
New Library Website Tutorial Library Website Tutorial
Click here to watch an orientation video about the library website.
Struggling with citations?
Check out our guide on citation management tools.
Tech Tools Apps & Tools
Apps and other tech tools for students.