chat loading...

For quick questions, TEXT us (character limits apply; this number will not work for phone calls): 904-822-8728

The Ask a Librarian chat & text services are available: 

Mon-Fri: 8 AM - 12 AM ET (5 AM - 9 PM PT)
Sat-Sun: 8 AM - 1 AM ET (5 AM - 10 PM PT)

Hours are subject to change without notice.

If chat is not available, please email library@usa.edu for help. 

Virtual Office Hours. Need help? Let's meet. Click here to see our virtual office hours schedule

Workflow: 
Published