Upcoming Events

Aug 3 2020 - 9:00am
USAHS Library Virtual Office Hours. Drop in to ask a librarian your questions.
Date and Time: Monday, August 3, 9-11 AM ET, 8-10 AM CT, 6-8 AM PT  Drop in to ask a librarian your questions! This option is more robust than library chat because we can share screens and walk you through more complicated topics and problems. This session is with Julie Evener, Director of Library... more
Aug 3 2020 - 3:00pm
USAHS Library Virtual Office Hours. Drop in to ask a librarian your questions.
Date and Time: Monday, August 3, 3-4 PM ET, 2-3 PM CT, 12-1 PM PT Drop in to ask a librarian your questions! This option is more robust than library chat because we can share screens and walk you through more complicated topics and problems. This session is with Julie Evener, Director of Library... more
Aug 3 2020 - 6:00pm
Virtual Office Hours. Need help? Let's meet.
Date and Time: Monday, August 3rd, 6 PM-7 PM ET, 5 PM-6 PM CT, 3 PM-4 PM PT Drop in to ask a librarian your questions! This option is more robust than library chat because we can share screens and walk you through more complicated topics and problems. This session is with Jessica Cain, Austin... more
Aug 3 2020 - 9:00pm
Literature searching is not easy, but it is manageable. This session will focus on organization, search strategies, building a personal library, and other skills to help you successfully complete your literature review. Click HERE to access the online classroom. 
Aug 4 2020 - 11:00am
Virtual Office Hours. Need help? Let's meet.
Date and Time: Tuesday, August 4th, 11 AM-12 PM ET, 10 AM-11 AM CT, 8 AM-9 AM PT Drop in to ask a librarian your questions! This option is more robust than library chat because we can share screens and walk you through more complicated topics and problems. This session is with Jessica Cain, Austin... more
Aug 5 2020 - 11:00am
USAHS Library Virtual Office Hours. Drop in to ask a librarian your questions.
Date and Time: Wednesday, August 5, 11 AM-12 PM ET, 10 AM-11 AM CT, 8 AM-9 AM PT Drop in to ask a librarian your questions! This option is more robust than library chat because we can share screens and walk you through more complicated topics and problems. This session is with Julie Evener,... more
Aug 6 2020 - 9:00am
USAHS Library Virtual Office Hours. Drop in to ask a librarian your questions.
Date and Time: thursday, August 6, 9 AM-11 AM ET, 8 AM-10 AM CT, 6 AM-8 AM PT Drop in to ask a librarian your questions! This option is more robust than library chat because we can share screens and walk you through more complicated topics and problems. This session is with Julie Evener, Director... more
Aug 6 2020 - 5:00pm
SPARC Author Rights
Thursday, August 6, at 3:00 pm PT / 5:00 pm CT / 6:00 pm ET. Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/1496068868 Join our scholarly communication librarian Eric Robinson for an overview of author rights in scholarly publishing. Special attention is given to... more
Aug 6 2020 - 5:00pm
Virtual Office Hours. Need help? Let's meet.
Date and Time: Thursday, August 6th, 5 PM-6 PM ET, 4 PM-5 PM CT, 2 PM-3 PM PT Drop in to ask a librarian your questions! This option is more robust than library chat because we can share screens and walk you through more complicated topics and problems. This session is with Jessica Cain, Austin... more
Aug 6 2020 - 11:00pm
USAHS Library Virtual Office Hours. Drop in to ask a librarian your questions.
Drop in to ask a librarian your questions! This option is more robust than library chat because we can share screens and walk you through more complicated topics and problems. This session is with Librarian Eric Robinson. Thursdays, 9:00 PM PT / 11:00 PM CT / 12:00 AM ET: https://meetings.... more

August 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
 
5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
 
5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
 
9:00 am to 11:00 am
 
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
 
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
 
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
 
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
 
9:00 am to 11:00 am
 
5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
 
11:00 pm to 12:00 am
 
11:00 pm to 12:00 am
 
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
 
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
 
11:00 pm to 12:00 am
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
11:00 am to 11:30 am
 
 
 
11:00 am to 11:30 am
 
 
11:00 pm to 12:00 am
 
11:00 pm to 12:00 am
 
11:00 am to 11:30 am
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
 
 
11:00 pm to 12:00 am
 
11:00 pm to 12:00 am
 
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5