This webinar will present an overview of open access, the range of its effects on scholarly publishing, and tools for locating open access materials.

Sign up below to receive a reminder email or just click the link below to join us online.

Tuesday, October 20, 4:00pm PT / 6:00pm CT / 7:00pm ET: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/1490534265

Sign up for Open Access Week: Understanding Open Access


CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
1 + 10 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
There are currently 49 spots available

Workflow: 
Published