This webinar will present the library's newest index of scientific literature, the Web of Science. In addition to basic searching, we will cover WoS detailed analytics and cited reference search tools.

Sign up below to receive a reminder email, or just click the link below to join us online.

Thursday, Novermber 12, 2:00pm PT / 4:00pm CT / 5:00pm ET: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/1484700134

Sign up for Searching the New Web of Science Index


CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
1 + 4 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
There are currently 49 spots available

Workflow: 
Published