Research data is as important as research publications. A well managed data plan can make that data useful beyond your last publication.

Sign up to receive a reminder email, or just click the link below to join us online.

Thursday, February 25,  2:00pm PT / 4:00pm CT / 5:00pm ET: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/1495557526

 

Sign up for Research Data Management


CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
3 + 0 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
There are currently 48 spots available

Workflow: 
Published