Date and Time: Tuesday, August 10, 4:00 PM Pacific / 6:00 PM Central / 7:00 PM Eastern

Event Link: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/1478454507

Presenter: Matthew Chase, Librarian

Join us as we showcase several high-quality tools to support your clinical work with diverse languages and communities!

Sign up below for email reminders and event information.

Sign up for Multilingual Tools for the Evidence-Based Practitioner


CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
11 + 2 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
There are currently 99 spots available

Workflow: 
Published