Date and Time: Tuesday, July 27, 4:00 PM PT / 6:00 PM CT / 7:00 PM ET

Presented by: Matthew Chase, Librarian

Event Link: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/1444692677

Stressed from searching the scholarly literature, conducting your research, or writing a paper? Join us as we learn and try out simple mindfulness exercises for a variety of learning styles (e.g., visual, aural, kinesthetic).

Sign up below for email reminders and event information.

Sign up for Mindful Researcher: Introduction to Mindfulness


CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
7 + 6 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
There are currently 100 spots available

Workflow: 
Published