Join us on Tuesday, July 13th @ 9pm ET/8pm CT/6pm PT and we will show you how to locate health sciences review articles. Review articles, as you know, play an important role in the health sciences. These articles provide researchers with a scholarly overview of what has been written on a specific topic. This session will discuss the different types of reviews, as well as how to find systematic reviews, meta-analyses, integrative reviews, and more! 

Click HERE to access the online classroom. 

Can’t make a webinar? Check out the Webinars tab and click on "Archive" to view past recordings. 

Sign up for Looking for Health Science Literature: How to Find Review Articles


CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
18 + 0 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
There are currently 50 spots available

Workflow: 
Published