Join scholarly communications librarian Eric Robinson as we discuss ways to raise your scholarly profile. We will also present a 5-day challenge to take simple steps toward increased impact for your research.

Sign up below to receive an email reminder or click the link below to join us online:

Wednesday Dec. 16, 4:00pm PT / 6:00pm CT /7:00pm ET: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/1491330539

Sign up for Increasing the Impact of your Research


CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
9 + 9 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
There are currently 46 spots available

Workflow: 
Published