Trouble finding the right search terms? Join us Monday, March 8th @ 9pm ET/8pm CT/6pm PT and we will learn how to choose keywords for your topic, and then turn those keywords into meaningful searches. We will also talk about using subject terms/headings to improve keyword searching, databases, and advanced search strategies to help you find what you're looking for. 

Click HERE to access the online classroom. 

Can’t make the webinar? No problem. All previous sessions are available in “Archived Webinars”.

Sign up for Database Searching: Generating Search Terms


CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
1 + 2 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
There are currently 49 spots available

Workflow: 
Published