This 30 minute session will teach you how to use Google Scholar effectively and connect it to USAHS library resources. 

To join the session, click the link below on July 30th at 6pm ET/ 5pm CT/ 3pm PT.

https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/1496789858

 

 

Sign up for Crash Course: Google Scholar


CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
3 + 4 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
There are currently 47 spots available

Workflow: 
Published