Scholarly Communications Librarian Eric Robinson will discuss copyright basics, as well as important aspects of copyright and the use of copyrighted materials in student dissertations, capstones, and other scholarly projects.

Just click the link below to join our BlackBoard Collaborate session.

Thursday, September 30, 3:00 pm PT / 5:00 pm CT / 6:00 pm ET: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/1469265836

Sign up for Copyright for Student Researchers


CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
1 + 8 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
There are currently 50 spots available

Workflow: 
Published