Creative Commons is a widely used framework for web-based copyright permissions. This webinar will cover the details of using Creative Commons licensing to give approval for the sharing and reuse of your work and to help boost the impact of your research. 

Sign up below to receive an email reminder or just click the link to join us online. 

Thursday, October 21, 3:00pm PT / 5:00pm CT / 6:00pm ET: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/1458479001

 

 

Sign up for CC-BY: Creative Commons Licensing for Sharing Scholarly Work


CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
1 + 4 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
There are currently 50 spots available

Workflow: 
Published