Virtual Office Hours

Virtual Office Hours

Saturday, March 13, 2021 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Drop in to ask a librarian your questions! This option is more robust than library chat because we can share screens and walk you through more complicated topics and problems.

This session is with Librarian Eric Robinson.

Saturdays 3:00 PM PT / ...

Read More

Virtual Office Hours

Virtual Office Hours

Sunday, March 14, 2021 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Drop in to ask a librarian your questions! This option is more robust than library chat because we can share screens and walk you through more complicated topics and problems.

This session is with Librarian Eric Robinson.

Saturdays 3:00 PM PT / ...

Read More

Boosting Your Scholarly Profile

Boosting Your Scholarly Profile

Thursday, March 18, 2021 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

This webinar will cover simple strategies to raise your profile as a scholar, make your research more accessible, and increase your citation rates in the literature.

Sign up below to receive a reminder email or just click the link to join us onli...

Read More

Identifying Keywords and Basic Searching Workshop

Identifying Keywords and Basic Searching Workshop

Friday, March 19, 2021 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Date and Time: Friday, March 19th at 1:00 PM PT / 3:00 PM CT / 4:00 PM ET 

Presented by: Shaina Berlant, Miami Campus Librarian

Workshop Link: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/1481185057

This workshop is an interactive practice session focus...

Read More

Virtual Office Hours

Virtual Office Hours

Saturday, March 20, 2021 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Drop in to ask a librarian your questions! This option is more robust than library chat because we can share screens and walk you through more complicated topics and problems.

This session is with Librarian Eric Robinson.

Saturdays 3:00 PM PT / ...

Read More

Virtual Office Hours

Virtual Office Hours

Sunday, March 21, 2021 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Drop in to ask a librarian your questions! This option is more robust than library chat because we can share screens and walk you through more complicated topics and problems.

This session is with Librarian Eric Robinson.

Saturdays 3:00 PM PT / ...

Read More

Identifying Keywords and Basic Searching Workshop

Identifying Keywords and Basic Searching Workshop

Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Date and Time: Wednesday, March 24th at 3:00 PM PT / 5:00 PM CT / 6:00 PM ET 

Presented by: Jessica Cain, Austin Campus Librarian

Workshop Link: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/1489583626

This workshop is an interactive practice session focus...

Read More

Faculty Copyright Forum

Faculty Copyright Forum

Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Join librarians Ryan Gaylor and Eric Robinson on Wednesday, March 24th @ 7pm ET/4pm PT for an overview of copyright for instructors and researchers and of the library's resources for utilizing copyrighted materials.

Access the online classroom ...

Read More

SOAR@USA for Student Projects

[email protected] for Student Projects

Thursday, March 25, 2021 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Learn more about using [email protected], the University of St. Augustine's institutional repository, an online archive of research where you can share your capstone, dissertation, or scholarly projects. Projects deposited in [email protected] are index...

Read More

Virtual Office Hours

Virtual Office Hours

Saturday, March 27, 2021 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Drop in to ask a librarian your questions! This option is more robust than library chat because we can share screens and walk you through more complicated topics and problems.

This session is with Librarian Eric Robinson.

Saturdays 3:00 PM PT / ...

Read More

Pages