Date and Time: Wednesday, July 28, 8 PM Eastern / 7 PM Central / 5 PM Pacific

Presenter(s): Julie Evener, Director of Library Services; Elaine Pascale, Writing Center Coach

Event Link: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/1486120461

Introducing the new Scholarly Skills Community! The Scholarly Skills Community is a Blackboard community designed and maintained through a partnership between the University of St. Augustine for Health Sciences Library and the University of St. Augustine for Health Sciences Writing Center. It is designed to provide information, guidance, practice, and an opportunity to earn micro-credentials (certificates) on topics related to information literacy and scholarly writing. Join us to learn more about the Scholarly Skills Community and how it can help you be more successful in your assignments and courses.

Sign up for Introducing the Scholarly Skills Community


CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
2 + 0 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
There are currently 7 spots available

Workflow: 
Published