Date and Time: Thursday, September 16, 2 PM Eastern / 1 PM Central / 11 AM Pacific

Presenter(s): Julie Evener, Director of Library Services; Hideki Nakazono, Director, Writing Center

Event Link: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/1457794098

Introducing the new Scholarly Skills Community! The Scholarly Skills Community is a Blackboard community designed and maintained through a partnership between the University of St. Augustine for Health Sciences Library and the University of St. Augustine for Health Sciences Writing Center. It is designed to provide information, guidance, practice, and an opportunity to earn micro-credentials (certificates) on topics related to information literacy and scholarly writing. Join us to learn more about the Scholarly Skills Community and how it can help you be more successful in your assignments and courses.

Sign up for Introducing the Scholarly Skills Community


CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
4 + 16 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
There are currently 49 spots available

Workflow: 
Published