Date and Time: Friday, June 11, 3:00 PM PT / 5:00 PM CT / 6:00 PM ET

Presenter: Matthew Chase, Librarian

Event Link: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/1494089104

Join us as we navigate how to dissect the anatomy of a research article, to help improve your comprehension of the scholarly literature.

Sign up below for email reminders and event information.

Sign up for Evaluating the Evidence: How to Read a Research Article


CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
3 + 1 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
There are currently 100 spots available

Workflow: 
Published