Join us for a demonstration of the Zotero Citation Manager, a tool that will seriously simplify the use of references in your writing. Let us make your life easier!

Sign up to receive a reminder email, or just click the link below to join us online.

Thursday, January 14, 2:00pm PT / 4:00pm CT / 5:00pm ET: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/1490528780

Sign up for Zotero: You Want to Be Using It!!


CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
2 + 7 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
There are currently 48 spots available

Workflow: 
Published