Are you using Zotero yet? Trust us, you want to be. This session is an informal workshop and question and answer session to get you up and running with the invaluable Zotero citation manager and to any address technical difficulties you may be having, Let us help you change your paper writing life with Zotero!

Sign up to receive an email reminder or just click a link below to join us online.

Thursday, January 21, 2:00pm PT/ 4:00pm CT / 5:00pm ET: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/1487254950

Thursday, February 11, 2:00pm PT / 4:00pm CT / 5:00pm ET: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/1487254950

Sign up for Zotero Q&A


CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
2 + 0 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
There are currently 19 spots available

Workflow: 
Published