Join scholarly communications librarian Eric Robinson tor tips on evaluating potential publishing venues. We will cover important questions for consideration, tips for assessing reputability, and resources for locating potential publishers for your work.

Sign up below for an email reminder or click the link to join us online:

Wednesday, Novermber 25, 4:00pm PT / 6:00pm CT / 7:00pm ET: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/1485464091

 

Sign up for Evaluating Journals for Publishing your Work


CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
11 + 9 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
There are currently 50 spots available

Workflow: 
Published