Thursday, September 17, at 8 PM ET / 7 PM CT / 5 PM PT.

Join us to learn more about how the new Library Checkout Services work. We'll walk through the processes of reserving items, signing up for pickup, and coming to campus to pick up library items. We'll also answer any questions you have.

When it's time for the event, access the online classroom.

Sign up for Library Checkout Services Explained!


CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
16 + 1 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
There are currently 50 spots available

Workflow: 
Published