The USA Library now has access to the Web of Science Core Collection index, which includes indexing of over 21,000 high-quality scientific journals. This session will cover the basic features for searching Web of Science, including coverage of the WoS Cited Reference Index. 

Sign up to receive a reminder email, or just click the link below to join us:

Friday, September 18, 2:00pm PT / 4:00pm CT / 5:00pm ET: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/1490413041

Friday, September 25, 2:00pm PT / 4:00pm CT / 5:00pm ET: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/1490413041

Sign up for Searching Web of Science


CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
10 + 4 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
There are currently 48 spots available

Workflow: 
Published