Join us on Wednesday, May 12th @ 7pm ET/6pm CT/4pm PT and we’ll take a look at Visible Body, a collection of anatomy learning modules available freely through the USA Library. Applications include: Human Anatomy Atlas, Heart & Circulatory Premium, Skeleton Premium, Muscle Premium, and Physiology Animations.

For more information, or if you just want to give it a try, see https://library.usa.edu/anatomy 

As usual, this presentation will be recorded. 

Click HERE to access the online classroom. 

 

Sign up for Using Visible Body


CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
10 + 1 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
There are currently 50 spots available

Workflow: 
Published