Drop in to ask a librarian your questions! This option is more robust than library chat because we can share screens and walk you through more complicated topics and problems.

This session is with Librarian Eric Robinson.

Saturdays 3:00 PM PT / 5:00 PM CT / 6:00 PM ET: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/1483896325

Sundays: 3:00 PM PT / 5:00 PM CT / 6:00 PM ET: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/1483896325

Workflow: 
Published