This short session will teach you how to use Google Scholar effectively and connect it to USAHS library resources. 

To join the session, click the link below on July 6th at 7pm central/8pm eastern/5pm pacific. 

https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/8995606721

Sign up for Crash Course: Google Scholar


CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
5 + 13 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
There are currently 46 spots available

Workflow: 
Published