You know about double-blind peer review, but what do you know about open peer review. This presentation will address shortcomings of traditional peer review and show how some publishers are finding value in other methods.

Sign up using the form below to receive an email reminder, or just click the link to join us online.

Thursday, April 1, 2:00pm PT / 4:00pm CT / 5:00pm ET: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/1488480906

Sign up for The Varieties of Peer Review


CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
3 + 3 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
There are currently 49 spots available

Workflow: 
Published