Bring all your copyright questions to this webinar as librarians Eric Robinson and Ryan Gaylor present an informal, scenario-based discussion of copyright. This webinar will provide an overview of copyright and copyright resources at the University of St. Augustine, but it is intended to be an extremely flexible discussion of copyright aimed at addressing your most specific concerns.

Just click the link to join us at one of the days and times below:

November 13, 3:00pm PT/6:00pm ET

November 20, 6:00pm PT/9:00pm ET

 


CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
6 + 1 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
There are currently 50 spots available

Workflow: 
Published