Join us for a demonstration of the Zotero Citation Manager, a tool that will seriously simplify the use of references in your writing. Let us make your life easier!

Sign up to receive a reminder email, or just click the link below to join us online.

Thursday, September 16, 3:00 pm PT / 5:00 pm CT / 6:00 pm ET: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/1466571945

Sign up for Zotero: You want to be using it!


CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
10 + 6 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
There are currently 45 spots available

Workflow: 
Published