Join USA Scholarly Communications Librarian Eric Robinson for a brief discussion of the "open data" movement. We will discuss the benefits of sharing and accessing research data, important considerations when sharing research data, and how [email protected] can allow you to share your datasets, either alongside your publications or separately.

Sign up to receive an email reminder or just click the link below to join us online.

Thursday, September 24, 1:00pm PT / 3:00pm CT/ 4:00pm ET: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/1497871843

Sign up for What is Open Data?


CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
14 + 0 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
There are currently 47 spots available

Workflow: 
Published