Date and Time: Tuesday, August 4th, 11 AM-12 PM ET, 10 AM-11 AM CT, 8 AM-9 AM PT

Drop in to ask a librarian your questions! This option is more robust than library chat because we can share screens and walk you through more complicated topics and problems. This session is with Jessica Cain, Austin campus Librarian. 

Let's meet now!
 
Workflow: 
Published