Date and Time: thursday, August 6, 9 AM-11 AM ET, 8 AM-10 AM CT, 6 AM-8 AM PT

Drop in to ask a librarian your questions! This option is more robust than library chat because we can share screens and walk you through more complicated topics and problems. This session is with Julie Evener, Director of Library Services.

Let’s meet now!

Workflow: 
Published