Teaching anatomy online? The USA Library has you covered!

Join us on Wednesday, June 16th @ 5pm ET/4pm CT/2pm PT and we’ll take a look at Visible Body, a collection of anatomy learning modules available freely through the USA Library. Applications include: Human Anatomy Atlas, Heart & Circulatory Premium, Skeleton Premium, Muscle Premium, and Physiology Animations.

Create engaging assignments, lab activities, and interactive quizzes for your students. Share your screen and walk students through the body systems while they follow along on their own devices. For more information, or if you just want to give it a try, see https://library.usa.edu/anatomy and check out how Visible Body can enrich your newly created online course.

As usual, this presentation will be recorded. 

Click HERE to access the online classroom. 

 

Sign up for Using Visible Body: Faculty Edition


CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
2 + 1 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
There are currently 49 spots available

Workflow: 
Published