Literature searching for a dissertation or capstone project is not an easy task, but it is manageable. This session will focus on organization, search strategies, building a personal library, and other skills to help you successfully complete your literature review.

Wednesday, December 8th @9pm ET/8pm CT/6pm PT

Click HERE to access the online classroom. 

Sign up for Strategies for the Literature Review


CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
4 + 14 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
There are currently 50 spots available

Workflow: 
Published