Learn more about SOAR@USA, the University of St. Augustine's institutional repository, an online archive of research where you can share your capstone, dissertation, or scholarly projects. Projects deposited in SOAR@USA are indexed in Google Scholar and accessed by researchers around the world. 

Sign up below to receive a reminder email or just click the link to join us online. 

Thursday,September 23, 3:00 pm PT / 5:00pm CT / 6:00pm ET: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/1443667412

Sign up for SOAR@USA for Student Projects


CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
2 + 3 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
There are currently 50 spots available

Workflow: 
Published