This webinar will present an overview of the USAHS Library's newest scientific literature database, Web of Science, including the use of citation searching and analytic tools. 

Sign up below to receive a reminder email, or just click the link below to join us online:

Thursday, October 15, 1:00pm PT/3:00pm CT / 4:00pm ET: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/1499350764

Sign up for Searching the New Web of Science Index


CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
16 + 0 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
There are currently 50 spots available

Workflow: 
Published