This webinar will present an overview of USAHS's newest scientific literature database, Web of Science, including the use of citation searching and analytic tools. 

Sign up below to receive a reminder email, or just click the link below to join us online:

Wednesday, October 7, 4:00pm PT/6:00pm CT / 7:00pm ET: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/1484396433

Sign up for Searching the New Web of Science Index


CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
4 + 2 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
There are currently 49 spots available

Workflow: 
Published