Join our scholarly communication librarian Eric Robinson for an overview of author rights in scholarly publishing. Special attention is given to tips and strategies for retaining the right to use your own work in the future for classroom use, deposit in institutional repositories like [email protected] and more.

Sign up below to receive a reminder email, or just click the link to join us online.

Thursday, April 15, 2:00pm PT / 4:00pm CT / 5:00pm ET: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/1496068868

 

Image: "Author Rights Poster", Creative Commons Attribution License SPARC.

Sign up for Retaining Author Rights in Research Publication


CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
1 + 10 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
There are currently 50 spots available

Workflow: 
Published