Join us for an hour of quiet continuous work through RingCentral.  While we are apart lets stay together; see your friends, cohort or other students as we use the time to collectively study quietly.

Thursday, June 4, 2:00pm ET / 1:00pm CT / 11:00am PT


Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/1489854741 to access the online session.

Signup is encouraged.

Sign up for Quiet Study Hour


CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
7 + 6 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
There are currently 49 spots available

Workflow: 
Published