Having trouble locating qualitative and quantitative research? How about identifying an article's research model?  Join us on Tuesday, July 14th @ 9pm (ET)8pm (CT)/6pm (PT) and we’ll cover the characteristics of both research models, search strategies, as well as perform a live demonstration using the library’s electronic resources.

Click HERE to join the classroom. 

Can’t make a webinar? Check out the Webinars tab and click on "Archive" to view past recordings


CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
1 + 2 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
There are currently 49 spots available

Workflow: 
Published