This webinar introduces the Publons platform for verifying and recognizing participation in the scholarly peer review process.

Sign up to receive an email reminder or just click the link to join us online.

Thursday, September 23, 2:00 pm PT / 4:00 pm CT / 5:00 pm ET: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/1468684612

Sign up for Peer Review Week: Publons for Peer Review Recognition


CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
7 + 2 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
There are currently 50 spots available

Workflow: 
Published