Learn how new models of peer review are responding to criticisms of traditional "double-blind" peer review.

Sign up to receive an email reminder or just clcik the link to join us online.

Wednesday, September 22, 2:00 pm PT / 4:00 pm CT / 5:00 pm ET: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/1449591562

 

Sign up for Peer Review Week: Open Peer Review


CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
6 + 0 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
There are currently 50 spots available

Workflow: 
Published