This session kicks off Peer Review Week with an overview of the Peer Review Process, tips on how to get involved as a reviewer, and some resources for reviewer training suitable for novices or seasoned professionals.

Sign up to receive an email reminder, or just click the link to join us online.

Tuesday, September 21, 2:00 PM PT / 4:00 PM CT / 5:00 PM ET: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/1457442418

 

Sign up for Peer Review Week: How to be a Peer Reviewer


CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
1 + 11 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
There are currently 50 spots available

Workflow: 
Published