This week is Peer Review Week, so we thought we'd offer an update on the current state of peer-review. Join scholarly communications librarian Eric Robinson for a closer look at peer review and the varieties of "open peer review" that are being used to meet the criticisms of the double-blind standard. Register below to receive a reminder email, or ust click the link to join us online:

Wednesday, September 23, 4:00pm PT / 6:00pm CT / 7:00pm ET

https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/1491835830; 

 

Sign up for An Overview of Open Peer Review


CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
8 + 2 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
There are currently 48 spots available

Workflow: 
Published