Gain a better understanding of the [email protected] open access research archive, including how librarians can assist you in navigating copyright questions to post already published work and increase the visibility of your work.

Sign up below to receive a reminder email, or just click the link below to join us online:

Thursday, October 22, 4:00pm PT / 6:00pm CT / 7:00pm ET: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/1491821327

Sign up for Open Access Week: [email protected] Open Access Repository for USA Research


CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
18 + 0 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
There are currently 48 spots available

Workflow: 
Published