Are you interested in launching a new niche journal to meet a gap in the scholarly publishing landscape? This webinar will consider open access publication and offer step-by-step guidance to services provided by the library in publishing a new open access journal in SOAR@USA.

Sign up below to receive a reminder email, or just click the link below to join us online.

Thursday, October 28, 2:00pm PT / 4:00pm CT / 5:00pm ET: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/1471858283

 

Sign up for Open Access Week: Launching an Open Access Journal


CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
4 + 5 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
There are currently 50 spots available

Workflow: 
Published