This webinar will evaluate the state of equity in scholarly publication and offer considerations for levelling representation of diverse voices, participation, and perspectives in the creation of research literature.

Sign up using the form below, or just click the link to join us online.

Wednesday, October 27, 2:00pm PT / 4:00 pm CT / 5:00pm ET: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/1498022096

Sign up for Open Access Week: Equity in OA Publishing


CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
11 + 3 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
There are currently 50 spots available

Workflow: 
Published