Let's get together to watch the documentary Crip Camp: A Disability Revolution on Netflix on Friday May 15th at 3pm CT/4pm ET/1pm PT. To attend you must have your own Netflix account, install the free Netflix Party extension, and use the Google Chrome browser.

How to Join:

  1. Login to your Netflix account on the Google Chrome browser 
  2. Install the free Netflix Party Chrome Extension availalbe here: https://www.netflixparty.com/
  3. Click the join link to the party below.
  4.  After opening the join link, click the red NP icon next to your web address bar. This will sync up your Netflix to our party and open a chat box so you can chat with everyone watching, if you want.

JOIN THE PARTY HEREhttps://www.netflix.com/watch/81001496?npSessionId=cc4b76acb24a593c&npServerId=s37

The film will start playing right around 3pm CT/4pm ET/1pm PT.

You can watch this quick tutorial on how to join a Netflix Party (starting at the 1:12 min mark): https://youtu.be/Pgq1Mlg8QHY?t=71

Watch the trailer for Crip Camp: https://youtu.be/XRrIs22plz0

 

Sign up for Netflix Party! Crip Camp: A Disability Revolution


CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
14 + 2 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
There are currently 47 spots available

Workflow: 
Published